Posted in Uncategorized

YouTube News #2: Mockingjay Discussion and Review

My first and second Youtube Videos are now up. Comment below what you’d like to see next! Also, SpectacleAglow and I have a liveshow tomorrow for IT’S KIND OF A  FUNNY STORY by Ned Vizzini and on Wednesday from 3-4 pm PST

Links:

The BookTube Newbie Tag

Mockingjay Part 1 Discussion Review

~ PhantomhiveSky (Annalee Sky)

Author:

Hello! I am a college student, double majoring in English Literature and Publishing/Editing. I love reading, watching Netflix, and relaxing with my cat. I also love music, particularly film scores, and I have played French horn for 6 years. You can follow/contact me at these places: Goodreads - AnnaleeSky Instagram - @skysreadingcorner Email - bookcat348@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “YouTube News #2: Mockingjay Discussion and Review

Leave a Reply

