YouTube News #1

Enjoy!

Ok, so as you all know, I’ve started a YouTube Channel. My first video will be going up this Saturday – The BookTube Newbie Tag. I’d like to keep my posts interesting and fun for you guys, so I really appreciate any comments or suggestions on my videos.

As I said in my previous post, I created my YouTube Channel to be better connected with my followers, and to allow you as followers to learn a little bit more about me and who I am, and how I behave when I’m not typing words into a laptop. Part of this comes with my name.. I wasn’t really sure whether I was going to give out my full name to you guys, just for privacy reasons, but I ended up deciding that I’d at least give you the gist of my name.

My YouTube Channel is called Annalee Sky Books, and obviously Annalee Sky is the name I’ll be going by on my YouTube channel. Is it what you imagined? What did you think my name might be?

~ PhantomhiveSky (Annalee Sky)

Leave a Reply

