Putting a Face to the Name

Enjoy! 😀

Hello! I have a few updates for you all today. First of all, I’d like to start off by saying a HUGE – THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!!! for following me and sticking with me as I rather haphazardly try to get a blog up every week. I really appreciate everyone that takes the time out of their day to read my bookblog, and may even get some enjoyment out of it.

Now for some announcements. I am expanding my social media reach –

phantomhiveskybooks@gmail.com

I now have an email specifically designed for this blog. You can email me with requests, blog ideas, video ideas….

YES I DID SAY VIDEO IDEAS

I have just recently created a YouTube Channel. I have not yet uploaded any videos, because I want some feedback from you guys. I’d really love to know if you guys would be interested in watching some of my videos, and if so, what kind of videos you’d like to see. I’m doing this not only because I want to, but for you as well. I’d love to be more involved and connected with all of you as my followers, so I’m creating this channel to help you see past the words on the screen, and get a little bit more of my personality and who I am. Please comment down below what kind of videos you’d like to see, and what you think my first video should be!

Also, if you’d like to stay caught up with my everyday – I have also created a Twitter account. @PhantomhiveSky if you’d like to follow. This is a way for you to get little mini updates from me about the books I am reading, as well as what blogs and videos I’m planning on posting in the near future.

As always you can follow me on Goodreads here.

Once again I’d just like to thank all of you that have stuck with me, since the beginning, or for a few days. I appreciate it and you have no idea how much it means to me.

Love always,

~PhantomhiveSky

Leave a Reply

