Happy Birthday to Me! (Birthday Book Haul)

Enjoy!

So, another year come and gone. Upon receiving book $ from my wonderful friends and family, I decided to promptly spend it all this fine Saturday afternoon at a Barnes and Noble. So, without further ado, the books I bought for my birthday.

By Cassandra Clare –

CITY OF BONES

CITY OF ASHES

CITY OF LOST SOULS

CLOCKWORK PRINCE

THE SHADOWHUNTER’S CODEX

I know these books are a bit random, but they are the books by Cassandra Clare that I did not own and wanted to pick up. The only book out of these that I haven’t read is THE SHADOWHUNTER’S CODEX.

By Rick Riordan –

THE LOST HERO

THE SON OF NEPTUNE

I read the PJO series when I was in elementary school, so I decided today that it might be time to pick up the spin-off/sequel series. I haven’t read either of these books, though I’ll be reading them soon.

~ PhantomhiveSky

Leave a Reply

