Posted in bookblog, bookblogger, booktag

Tag #6: Be, Room, or Cliff

Enjoy! 😀

So, this is similar to my previous tags of Marry/kiss/cliff and reread/rewrite/burn, but this time, I will be choosing the names of 3 female protagonists and choosing which one I’d rather be, which one I’d rather have as a roommate, and which one I would push off a cliff…

Let’s get started!!!

ROUND 1

I picked…

Hazel (THE FAULT IN OUR STARS)

Katniss (THE HUNGER GAMES)

Hermione (HARRY POTTER)

Really? I have to cliff one of these people?? That’s just unfair… I’m going to be Hermione, just because I’m already so much like her… And I’m going to room with Hazel, because we could talk about AN IMPERIAL AFFLICTION together. 😀 but.. I guess that means Katniss gets cliffed.. Which I feel really bad about now… 😦

 

ROUND 2

I picked…

Cassie (THE 5TH WAVE)

June (LEGEND)

Cath (FANGIRL)

ummmmm… no. Just no… This can’t work. I can’t cliff… ANYONE… ughhhhh.

Ok. I’m going to be Cath, because again, I’m already exactly like her. I’m going to room with… June, because… I think she would just be really cool to room with. She’s really awesome and she could teach me her cool Sherlock/fighting skills. That means that Cassie gets the cliff. I guess I’m not that sorry about it, even though I really like Cassie… I would just much rather be roommates with June.

 

ROUND 3

Liesel (THE BOOK THIEF)

Tris (DIVERGENT)

Bella (TWILIGHT)

Automatically, I’m cliffing Bella. No question there… But who do I want to room with?? I think I’m going to room with Tris, and be Liesel, just because Liesel is so adorable and amazing and I love her.

 

ROUND 4

Arya (ERAGON)

Clary (THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS)

Alaska (LOOKING FOR ALASKA)

Wow. This one is surprisingly hard… I think I’m going to be Arya, and room with Alaska. Alaska would be SO AWESOME to room with, because she has so many books, and she’s also a rebel. Arya is a princess. Who doesn’t want to be royal? Sorry, Clary. You’re not that special.

 

FINAL ROUND

Luna (HARRY POTTER)

Tessa (THE INFERNAL DEVICES)

Annabeth (PERCY JACKSON AND THE OLYMPIANS)

I’m going to be Annabeth. She’s so nerdy and beautiful and perfect. Oh, gods… Who am I going to cliff now????? I think I have to room with Luna, just because she is perfection in a human being. I can’t imagine her being pushed off a cliff.. That means, sorry, Tessa is going to be cliffed… Ugh. I don’t want to do that. Sorryyyyyyyy

 

What would you have done? Which character would you want to be? Let me know in the comments below! 😀

 

~ PhantomhiveSky

Author:

Hello! I am a college student, double majoring in English Literature and Publishing/Editing. I love reading, watching Netflix, and relaxing with my cat. I also love music, particularly film scores, and I have played French horn for 6 years. You can follow/contact me at these places: Goodreads - AnnaleeSky Instagram - @skysreadingcorner Email - bookcat348@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Tag #6: Be, Room, or Cliff

  1. Haha! This was awesome. I probably would’ve made most of the same decisions you did…Except for the last one. I’d wanna be Luna, room with Tessa, and…I guess cliff Annabeth…ugh. That does stink to cliff someone.

    …I totally would’ve cliffed Bella too, lol! And Cassie from the 5th Wave might be too mean to be/room with, lol. Good choices there.

    1. Ah, crap crap crap. Sorry totally did not mean to flag your comment on the other post. I hit the button on accident. UGH. So sorry!!!! Is there a way I can put it back up? Do you know?

Leave a Reply

