Tag #4: Marry, Kiss, or Cliff

Enjoy! 😀

So, here’s how this tag works. I’ve wrote the names of 15 love interests from a variety of different books and series (all male) and I will draw 3 at a time. From the three that I draw, I must decide which of the three I would marry, kiss, or throw off a cliff… We’ll see how this goes.

ROUND 1

I picked…

William Herondale (THE INFERNAL DEVICES)

Simon Lewis (THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS)

Day (Daniel) Wing (LEGEND)

UGH. I DON’T WANT TO CLIFF ANY OF THEM!!!!!!! WHY???????

ok…. Calm down… I think this is what I have to go with…

Marry: Day  

Kiss: Simon

Cliff: Will

I really don’t want to cliff him… but. Sorry, Will… 😦

 

ROUND 2

I picked….

Mr. Rochester (JANE EYRE)

Tobias (DIVERGENT)

Harry Potter (HARRY POTTER)

Oh, gods… Where to even start with this one….

I think I’m going to kiss Harry Potter…

Marry Tobias…

And cliff Mr. Rochester… I guess he’s too old for me anyway.. haha

 

ROUND 3

I picked….

Augustus (THE FAULT IN OUR STARS)

Brigan (FIRE)

Mr. Darcy (PRIDE AND PREJUDICE)

Ok, I know exactly what I’m going to do for this one already.

I’m gonna marry Mr. Darcy, since I’ve had a crush on him since I was 9…

I’m going to kiss Augustus, because Augustus….

I feel bad about cliffing Brigan, because he’s so sweet, but, he’s a soldier, so maybe he’ll figure out a way to survive the fall, and I can kiss him too! 😀

 

ROUND 4

I picked…

Jem Carstairs (THE INFERNAL DEVICES)

Levi (FANGIRL)

Evan (THE 5TH WAVE)

UGGHHHH NOOOOOOO THESE CHARACTERS MUST NOT BE CLIFFED.. I WON’T DO IT IT’S NOT FAIR D: NO NO NO NO NO.

Ok… So I’m definitely marrying Jem… but… I can’t cliff either Levi or Evan! Who would cliff either of those wonderful people?? *sobs in a corner* I guess… I guess I’m going to cliff Evan. I mean, he might survive right?? Right?????????

 

FINAL ROUND

I picked…

Peeta (THE HUNGER GAMES)

Jace (THE MORTAL INSTRUMENTS)

Gale (THE HUNGER GAMES)

Oh… Well. Actually, I’m not especially fond of any of these people, if I’m perfectly honest. HA! That doesn’t mean I want to cliff any of them, though….

I’m gonna marry Peeta, kiss Jace….

I guess that means I’m cliffing Gale. Sorry, I guess that’s payback for what you did to Katniss… Eh. I don’t really feel bad about that.

 

Hope you guys enjoyed this! What would you guys have done in my place? Comment bellow!!!! 😀

~ PhantomhiveSky

 

Leave a Reply

