Posted in Uncategorized

Introduction to my Book Blog

Hello!

On this blog, I will be posting book reviews and book tags.

My rating system is from 1 star to 5 stars –

1 star – a terrible book. I can’t find anything good to say about it.

2 stars – I didn’t like it. It was ok, but not something I’d read again, and if it’s a series, I probably won’t continue on with the next book.

3 stars – I liked it, but there wasn’t anything special about it.

4 stars – I really liked it, but there was one big thing or a few little things that kept me from giving it 5 stars.

5 stars – Perfect book. Can’t find anything wrong with it.

I will try to get some book hauls in when I can, but I normally only buy one or two books at a time. I read a variety of genres, but YA is definitely my favorite. If you’d like me to read a certain book, I would love to hear your recommendations. Don’t hesitate! 😀

~ PhantomhiveSky

Author:

Hello! I am a college student, double majoring in English Literature and Publishing/Editing. I love reading, watching Netflix, and relaxing with my cat. I also love music, particularly film scores, and I have played French horn for 6 years. You can follow/contact me at these places: Goodreads - AnnaleeSky Instagram - @skysreadingcorner Email - bookcat348@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

